Disclaimer 

So, I thought this would be a cool feature: to write an interesting fact each week. I will focus on awesome/unknown/weird ideas about books, reading, writing, and I’ll throw in some random things along the way. Anyways, most of this info will be coming from the internet. While I always try to find credible sources, we all know that not everything on the internet is true. Take at your own risk. I will link the website where I found the fact for your own discretion. Thanks.

63 thoughts on “Disclaimer 

Leave a Reply

