June 2016 Book Haul

As June comes to an end, I am looking back at all the beauties I have recently placed on my bookshelf. I have added so many books to my TBR list. Happiness!

Reign of Shadows by Sophie Jordan, book 1 (2/9/2016)

Burning Glass by Kathryn Purdie, book 1 (3/1/2016)

The Witch Hunter by Virginia Boecker, book 1 (6/2/2015)

And I Darken by Kiersten White, book 1 (6/28/2016)

Legacy of Kings by Eleanor Herman, book 1 (8/18/2015)

The Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows, book 1 (3/10/2015)

reignofshadows.jpeg

burnglass.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

witch.jpg

and i darken.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

legacy.jpgorpha.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I really should stop buying books since I have a pile of books that have yet to be read. But let’s be real…I’m a book addict.

Leave a Reply

