Top Ten Tuesday

Screen Shot 2016-08-02 at 11.13.50 AM

TTT: Top Ten Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a meme created by The Broke and the Bookish blog. They give weekly prompts for a bookish list of 10 items (more or less). The topic for this week:

Top Ten Books With a Desert Setting

  1. The Wrath and the Dawn by Renée Ahdieh
  2. The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson
  3. Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton
  4. The Scorch Trials by James Dashner
  5. An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
  6. Blood Red Road by Moria Young
  7. The Assassin and the Desert by Sarah J. Maas
  8. Reawakened by Colleen Houck
  9. Forbidden by Kimberley Griffiths Little
  10. The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi

I apologize if some of these books don’t completely fit the desert theme, as I have not actually read all of these books. If I have not yet read them, then rest assured they are on my TBR list. I choose the desert setting since I have recently finished The Wrath and the Dawn (my review will be posted Wednesday, August 17, 2016). I am going to read The Star-Touched Queen for the #ReadThemAllThon.

Have you read these books? Out of this list, which one is your favorite? Let me know in the comments.

 

{From: The Broke and Bookish}

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

