August Wrap Up 2016

August Wrap Up

August has come to an end. This was a very productive month for me, both in my blogging and personal life. My goal was to post on the Pore Over the Pages blog at least once every day for the whole month of August. … And I was successful! Hopefully, you weren’t too annoyed with my daily presence in your email and on WordPress. However, college has started. I moved in August 22, started my job August 25, and started classes August 29.

From now on, due to my job, homework, social life, and extracurricular activities, I will only post a few times per week.

I read so many amazing books this month that I would recommend:

I also purchased more books that I can count. Seriously, I didn’t keep track; there were so many, I can’t remember which ones I recently bought. Oops.

Aentee’s (Read at Midnight and @readatmidnight) book reading challenge, #ReadThemAllThon, started this month on August 14. As of this post, I have read 7 books for this challenge. I still have 1 to go. Wish me luck!

I hope you all have a successful and productive September.

 

Image in Graphic: Junik Studio

One thought on “August Wrap Up 2016

Leave a Reply

