Top Ten Tuesday

Screen Shot 2016-08-02 at 11.13.50 AM

TTT: Top Ten Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a meme created by The Broke and the Bookish blog. They give weekly prompts for a bookish list of 10 items (more or less). On this week’s blog post:

All About Audio Freebie

=

My Favorite Bands

  1.  Fall Out Boy
  2. Twenty One Pilots
  3. Imagine Dragons
  4. Maroon 5
  5. The Chainsmokers
  6. Coldplay
  7. X Ambassadors
  8. DNCE
  9. One Republic
  10. Rixton
  11. American Authors

Ok, so I do like music, but I’m not much of a music person. I don’t really obsess over bands or songs. My music preference is arbitrary, ever-changing. I listen to the radio and pandora, and that’s it. If I like a song, I’ll buy it. I will play it over and over again till I get sick of it and/or find a new, catchy song. Besides that, these 11 bands/artist are among my favorites. I have most of their songs and can listen to them at any time. One day, I hope to go to a Maroon 5 concert.

 

{From: The Broke and Bookish}

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a comment