Featured Book: The Law of Duality

 

The Law of Duality by J.D. Davis

I have not read this book! This is not a review, but a feature. While I currently do not have the time to read this book, I thought it sounded interesting. DNA experiments, telepathy, hybrid monster, it all sounds very scientific. From a first glance, I love that the 7 year old is deaf. We need more diversity in YA and NA. I only hope that the author does the disability justice. Personally, I’ve always wanted to learn sign language. The cover is not one of my favorites; I would’ve skipped right over this book before looking at the synopsis. I know you’re not supposed to judge a book by it’s cover, but…well, I do on many occasions.

Would you read this book?

4 thoughts on “Featured Book: The Law of Duality

Leave a Reply

