Top Ten Tuesday

Screen Shot 2016-08-02 at 11.13.50 AM

TTT: Top Ten Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a meme created by The Broke and the Bookish blog. They give weekly prompts for a bookish list of 10 items (more or less). This weeks topic:

Top Ten 2016 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To (But TOTALLY Plan To)

  1. The Rose and the Dagger by Renee Ahdieh
  2. The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead
  3. Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton
  4. Crystal Storm by Morgan Rhodes
  5. My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows
  6. Reign of Shadows by Sophie Jordan
  7. The Problem with Forever by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  8. Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
  9. Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake
  10. The Secret of a Heart Note by Stacey Lee

Books to buy and to read: Crystal Storm, My Lady Jane, The Secret of a Heart Note.

Books to read: The Glittering Court, Rebel of the Sands, Reign of Shadows, The Problem with Forever, Three Dark Crowns

Books to finish reading: The Rose and the Dagger, Crooked Kingdom.

 

{From: The Broke and Bookish}

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Reg @ She Latitude says:

    My Lady Jane was so much fun! I hope you like it. I’ve also read TRATD, Three Dark Crowns and Rebel of the Sands… and tbh TDC and Rebel weren’t that amazing, and TRATD was a bit of a letdown because I really loved the prequel. 😛

    Like

  2. midwesternbooknerd says:

    My Lady Jane is SO worth the buy! It was a lot of fun and I really enjoyed it (like I was laughing out loud, a lot. That doesn’t always happen). I also adored Crooked Kingdom and The Rose and the Dagger. Hopefully you can cross more of these off this year!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

