The Stationery Book Tag

NewDesk

The Stationery Book Tag

I haven’t done a tag in a long while and I haven’t been tagged recently either. So I found The Stationery Book Tag on Cátia’s blog: The Girl Who Read Too Much. I’m going to keep this simple, so, here we go!

Rules

 

Pencils: Favorite Middle Grade or Children’s Book

pencils.png

 

Pens: A basic staple for any reader

pens.png

 

 

Notebooks: What books do you own multiple copies of

None.

 

Markers: A book with a beautiful cover

markers.png

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Glue: Two characters that work well together even if they aren’t together

glue.png

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scissors: What book would you like to destroy

scissors.png

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Art kit: What completed series do you own

  • Mortal Instruments Series
  • Seven Realms Series
  • Divergent Series
  • Hunger Games Series
  • Harry Potter Series
  • Infernal Devices Series
  • Uglies Series
  • Iron Fey Series
  • Artemis Fowl Series
  • Twilight Series
  • Lux Series
  • Shadow Falls Series

I’m sure I have a lot more, but these are the completed series I own off of the top of my head.

 

Bonus: Show us your desk/stationery that you own for each question

My desk isn’t organized enough for this…

 

I Tag:

If you want to take part in this tag, consider yourself tagged. Have fun!

3 thoughts on “The Stationery Book Tag

Leave a Reply

