Top Ten Tuesday

Screen Shot 2016-08-02 at 11.13.50 AM

TTT: Top Ten Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a meme created by The Broke and the Bookish blog. They give weekly prompts for a bookish list of 10 items (more or less). On this week’s blog post:

Five Books I Loved Less Than I Thought I Would

  1. The Book Thief
  2. A Shadow Bright and Burning (review)
  3. Ruined (review)
  4. Burning Glass (review)
  5. Soulbound (review)

Five Books I Loved More Than I Thought I Would

  1. And I Darken (review)
  2. The Diabolic
  3. Six of Crows (review)
  4. The Wrath and the Dawn (review)
  5. Paper Princess (review)

 

{From: The Broke and Bookish}

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

