Loot Crate Dream Crate

Loot Crate is a monthly subscription box service that offers 4-6 gaming, geek, and special items for various boxes. I learned about a Loot Crate project where fans can make a blog post about their Dream Crate. Anyone is welcome to participate. There are no restrictions or limitations. The crate can be as simple or imaginative as you want.

This box is of my own invention with no monetary gain, all opinions are my own.

I’m not going to be super creative. While making this blog post, I was watching Pirates of the Caribbean, my favorite movie series (along with Harry Potter), and thus my dream crate was born. Plus, Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales release next month (May 26, 2017) in theaters!

Loot Crate: Pirate of the Caribbean Dream Crate


pirates1.png

CapJackSparrowPop.jpg

Pop! Vinyl: Pirates of the Caribbean, Captain Jack Sparrow

What is a Loot Crate without a Pop! Figure? CAPTAIN Jack Sparrow is a must when making a Dream Crate.


pirates2.png

brasscoinkeychain.jpg

Pirates Of The Caribbean Brass Coin Keychain

I love this keychain. The detail is amazing and I would definitely showcase the coin that started the whole Pirates of the Caribbean adventure. I wouldn’t be able to wear the necklace because nickel/iron irritate my skin, so I would play it safe with another form of the trinket.


pirates3.pngblack pearl flag.jpgPirates of the Caribbean Flag

My walls are looking a little bare lately. My father also has this flag in his workshop. I’m jealous and want a decorative flag to commemorate my love of the movie series.


pirates4.png

piratesyahtzee.jpg

piratesdice.jpg

Pirates of the Caribbean Liar’s Dice OR Yahtzee Game

When looking for Pirates of the Caribbean items, I discovered this awesome edition of Yahtzee. I would also be down to play Liar’s Dice, the actual game from the movies, as long as I don’t have to pledge years of servitude to Davy Jones.


pirates5.png

piratestshirt.jpg

Pirates of the Caribbean T-Shirt

I already have way to many shirts. However, I added a Pirates of the Caribbean T-Shirt to my dream crate, anyway. I currently have Harry Potter, Impractical Jokers, and Supernatural shirts. Why not add to the collection of movie and TV show clothing?


So, there is my basic Dream Crate from Loot Crate. What do you think? Would you buy this crate? Did I miss something important for a Pirates of the Caribbean theme? What would you put in your own Loot Crate Dream Crate? Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “Loot Crate Dream Crate

Leave a Reply

