Top Ten Tuesday

Screen Shot 2016-08-02 at 11.13.50 AM

TTT: Top Ten Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a meme created by The Broke and the Bookish blog. They give weekly prompts for a bookish list of 10 items (more or less). This weeks topic:

Top Ten Most Anticipated Books For The Second Half of 2017

  1. Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab
  2. Now I Rise by Kiersten White
  3. Once and for All by Sarah Dessen
  4. Crystal Blade by Kathryn Purdie
  5. Tower of Dawn by Sarah J. Maas
  6. Forest of a Thousand Lanterns by Julie C. Dao
  7. The Empress by S.J. Kincaid
  8. The Color Project by Sierra Abrams
  9. The Hundredth Queen by Emily R. King
  10. Mask of Shadows by Linsey Miller

I just discovered The Hundredth Queen and Mask of Shadows from Flavia the Bibliophile’s  Top Ten Tuesday.

What books are you looking forward to read in the rest of 2017?

 

{From: The Broke and Bookish}

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. midwesternbooknerd says:

    Oh we have some similarities! Definitely looking forward to Sarah J Maas’ new one as well as Forrest of a Thousand Lanterns and The Color Project! Looking up others I didn’t add to my list because obviously I always need to grow that TBR.

    Like

    • Jessica @ Pore Over the Pages says:

      Most of the books in my TTT are seconds in various series. I saw your choices as well. I would read One Dark Throne, but I need to read Three Dark Crowns first. I got the book from OwlCrate, but I haven’t read it yet. I also didn’t know that Jodi Meadows was releasing a new series!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

