Which Cover Wednesday

Which Cover Wednesday

Which Cover Wednesday is a meme hosted by Sumaya @ Sue’s Reading Corner where participants show different covers of the same book and decide which one they like best.

I just finished by review for Cinder & Ella. When I bought the book and later looked on goodreads, the covers were not the same. So, here is my next Which Cover Wednesday:

Cinder & Ella: Old vs New

I’m going to have to go with the new cover for this one. The revamp matches the cover for the second book. The old cover is over-simplistic and cliché. I also don’t like covers that have faces on them. Personally, if this book hadn’t been recommended to me and it hadn’t had this cover change, I would not have bought this book. Usually, I do judge a book by it’s cover, unless I know the author or story beforehand.

 

Which cover do you like better?

5 thoughts on “Which Cover Wednesday

Leave a Reply

