Full House Book Tag

BookTag FullHouse.png

I found the Full House Book Tag, created by Rose @ stuckinfiction, here: Kayla @ KDREWKTHEBOOKWORM’s. I love the TV show Full House. I was excited when Netflix announced the return of the amazing characters (minus Michelle), but, in my opinion, Fuller House doesn’t quite live up to the original.


Danny Tanner: A book that needs to be cleaned up because there are loose ends and plot holes.

I’m going to agree with Kayla (KDREWKTHEBOOKWORM) and say The Love Interest (review).

loveinterest


Joey Gladstone: A book that made you laugh.

The last book I read that made me laugh/smile was When Dimple Met Rishi (review).

wdmr


Jesse Katsopolis: A book that has a great cover.

I could choose almost any book for this prompt. But I’ll go with . . . And I Darken (review), Now I Rise, and Wintersong (review).


Dj Tanner: A book or character that has taught you a lot.

Hmm this is a hard one. Can I be vague and say one of my many, expensive, college textbooks?


Stephanie Tanner: A book that you can’t stop talking about.

I recently finished the Darker Shades of Magic series, and I cannot stop thinking about them. I 100% recommend.


Michelle Tanner: A book or character that you quote a lot.

This is not a book or specific character, but I quote the Harry Potter movies . . . a lot.

 harry potter harry home hogwarts hogwarts is my home GIF


Rebecca Donaldson: A book or character that you relate to the most.

I’ve always found Katy from the Lux series to be very relatable.


Steve Hale: A book that you ate up (couldn’t put down).

I read Paper Princess (review), Broken Prince (review), and Twisted Palace (review) by Erin Watt in 6 or 7 hours straight when they were released.


Alex and Nicky Katsopolis: A book that needs a sequel.

I would say Heartless or any Sarah Dessen book.


Kimmy Gibbler: A book or character that you’ve grown to love.

Juliette from Cinder & Ella (review) and Happily Ever After.


I Tag.

Anyone. If you want to be tagged, let me know and I’ll add you to the list.

 

What about you?: What is your favorite TV show? What do you think about Full House and Fuller House? Do you agree with any of my choices?

5 thoughts on “Full House Book Tag

  1. Kayla @ Kdrewkthebookworm says:

    Thanks so much for doing this tag! I loved reading your answers! I’m so glad someone agrees with me about The Love Interest, and When Dimple Met Rishi made me laugh as well! The cover and story of Wintersong is indeed gorgeous, and I can’t wait to read Cinder & Ella!❤️☺️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

